Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Ladies Only Shoot 6:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Rimfire Championship 6:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Club Cookout 10:00am
Monday, July 13, 2015
Executive Meeting 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Orientation 6:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Member Meeting 7:30pm
Clubhouse
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Rimfire Championship 10:00am
Saturday, July 25, 2015
IDPA 10:00am
Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015
Rimfire Championship 10:00am
Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015
Ladies Only Shoot 6:00pm
Saturday, Aug 8, 2015
Corn Roast 10:00am

 
member:
password:
  

2015 Rimfire Championship
Championship Rules and Details

Founded in 1935, the Medina Bird Club is located on 16.5 acres in Montville Township south of Medina, Ohio. Originally the club was organized to improve wing-shooting habitat and opportunities - hence the name Bird Club. In the past the club would raise and release hundreds of pheasants each year onto surrounding farmland. Today, our membership still promotes the conservation of wildlife and habitat improvement, to provide better hunting for its members and the community. The Bird Club is proud of its heritage in the shooting sports and members actively introduce new shooters to the safe, effective use of firearms.

The club grounds offer a three-season club house, picnic area, a stocked pond, a trap field and a sheltered, 100 yard rifle/pistol range. In addition, the Bird Club has active leases on near-by farmland to provide additional hunting opportunities to our members. Our archery range includes three targets, placed at 20, 30 and 40 yards and is available 7 days a week for member use.

If you have any questions, or would like more information on membership please contact us at:
 
info@MedinaBirdClub.org
 

Shooting Range Hours: Monday thru Friday 9:00am until one hour before sunset. Saturday 10:00am until one hour before sunset. Closed Sundays. All other Bird Club facilities are available to members seven days per week, unless otherwise reserved.