Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Ladies Only Shoot 6:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Rimfire Championship 6:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Club Cookout 10:00am
Monday, July 13, 2015
Executive Meeting 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Orientation 6:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Member Meeting 7:30pm
Clubhouse
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Rimfire Championship 10:00am
Saturday, July 25, 2015
IDPA 10:00am
Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015
Rimfire Championship 10:00am
Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015
Ladies Only Shoot 6:00pm
Saturday, Aug 8, 2015
Corn Roast 10:00am

 
member:
password:
  

Membership

The Medina Bird Club is currently accepting applications for membership. Please complete the application form (see link below) and bring it to a regular membership meeting. Check the calendar on the left for the next meeting date and time. For additional information send your inquiry to info@MedinaBirdClub.org.
 
Membership Application
 
Orientation Registration