Thursday, July 24, 2014
Rimfire Championship 6:00pm
 
Monday, July 28, 2014
Executive Meeting 6:30pm
Clubhouse
Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014
Rimfire Championship 10:00am
 
Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014
Member Corn Roast 10:00am
 
Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014
Orientation 6:30pm
 
Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014
Rimfire Championship 6:00pm
 
Monday, Aug. 18, 2014
Executive Meeting 6:30pm
Clubhouse
Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014
Rimfire Championship 10:00am
 
Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014
Member Meeting 7:30pm
Clubhouse
Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014
Rimfire Championship 6:00pm
 

 
member:
password:
  

Membership

The Medina Bird Club is currently accepting applications for membership. Please complete the application form (see link below) and bring it to a regular membership meeting. Check the calendar on the left for the next meeting date and time. For additional information send your inquiry to info@MedinaBirdClub.org.
 
Membership Application