Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2017
AR Builder Group 6:30pm
Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017
Reloader's Group 6:30pm
Thursday, Sept. 14, 2017
Orientation 6:00pm
Saturday, Sept. 16, 2017
IDPA 9:00am
Monday, Sept. 18, 2017
Executive Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, Sept. 21, 2017
Member Meeting 7:30pm
Clubhouse
Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2017
AR Builder Group 6:30pm
Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017
Reloader's Group 6:30pm
Monday, Oct. 16, 2017
Executive Meeting 6:30pm
Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017
Orientation 6:00pm
Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017
Member Meeting 7:30pm
Clubhouse

 
member:
password:
  

Membership

The Medina Bird Club is currently accepting applications for membership. Please complete the application form (see link below) and bring it to a regular membership meeting. Check the calendar on the left for the next meeting date and time. For additional information send your inquiry to info@MedinaBirdClub.org.
 
Membership Application
 
Orientation Registration