Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Rimfire Championship 10:00am
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Rimfire Championship 6:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015
IDPA 10:00am
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Rimfire Championship 6:00pm
Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015
Rimfire Championship 10:00am
Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015
Ladies Only Shoot 6:00pm
Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015
Corn Roast 10:00am
Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015
Rimfire Championship 6:00pm
Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015
Orientation 1:00pm
Monday, Aug. 17, 2015
Executive Meeting 6:00pm
Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015
Rimfire Championship 10:00am
Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015
Member Meeting 7:30pm
Clubhouse

 
member:
password:
  

Membership

The Medina Bird Club is currently accepting applications for membership. Please complete the application form (see link below) and bring it to a regular membership meeting. Check the calendar on the left for the next meeting date and time. For additional information send your inquiry to info@MedinaBirdClub.org.
 
Membership Application
 
Orientation Registration