Saturday, April 14, 2017
Orientation 10:00am
Monday, April 16, 2018
Executive Meeting 6:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Member Meeting 7:30pm
Clubhouse
Saturday, April 21, 2018
IDPA 9:00am
Saturday, May 5, 2018
IDPA 9:00am
Monday, May 14, 2018
Executive Meeting 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
IDPA 5:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Member Meeting 7:30pm
Clubhouse
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Orientation 10:00am
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Orientation 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
IDPA 5:30pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Picnic and Fishing Derby
Clubhouse noon
Saturday, June 30, 2018
IDPA 9:00am

 
member:
password:
  

Membership

The Medina Bird Club is currently accepting applications for membership. Please complete the application form (see link below) and bring it to a regular membership meeting. Check the calendar on the left for the next meeting date and time. For additional information send your inquiry to info@MedinaBirdClub.org.
 
Membership Application
 
Orientation Registration